We have lots of lost property at reception and there is also a box in the PE Department.  If your child is missing any item, please encourage them to come to reception before next Friday lunchtime.  Any item not claimed by this time will be given to a local charity.

Senior Staff

Emma Lambden (Headteacher)
Contact: emma.lambden@thirskschool.org

Mark Dickson (Deputy Headteacher – Curriculum and Data)
Contact: mark.dickson@thirskschool.org

Jo Dickinson (Assistant Headteacher – Progress and Achievement)
Contact: jo.dickinson@thirskschool.org

George Hollis (Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning)
Contact: george.hollis@thirskschool.org

Gordon Pentland (Assistant Headteacher – Community Development and Head of Sixth Form)
Contact: gordon.pentland@thirskschool.org

Andrew Rickard (Assistant Headteacher – Pastoral Care, Behaviour and Attendance)
Contact: andrew.rickard@thirskschool.org

Jo Marston (Head of Lower School)
Contact: jo.marston@thirskschool.org

Nic Stimson (Head of Upper School)
Contact: nicola.stimson@thirskschool.org

Rachel Elliott (Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator)
Contact: rachel.elliott@thirskschool.org